2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule/Results: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-12-5 .663 16-7-5 .661 Lost 1 15-4-2 8-6-3 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 2 Toronto
Exhibition - Skate with the Bulldogs!

W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 7 at St. Lawrence
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at St. Lawrence
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 14 RPI
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 15 RPI
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 21 Miami (Ohio)
Ferris TV

W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 22 Miami (Ohio)
Ferris TV

W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Oct. 27 at Michigan
Comcast

L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 28 at Michigan
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Fri Nov. 4 at Bowling Green State
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 at Bowling Green State
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 Lake Superior State
Ferris TV

W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 12 Lake Superior State
Ferris TV

T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Nov. 18 at Alaska
GCI

L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 at Alaska
GCI

W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Fri Dec. 2 Western Michigan
Ferris TV

L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 3 at Western Michigan
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 9 Notre Dame
Ferris TV

W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 10 at Notre Dame


L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Dec. 29 vs. RIT @ Gutterson Fieldhouse, Burlington, Vt.
Sheraton/TD Bank Catamount Cup

L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Dec. 30 at Vermont
Sheraton/TD Bank Catamount Cup

WCAXtra

L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
January
Fri Jan. 6 Colgate
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 7 Colgate
Skate with the Bulldogs!

Military Appreciation Night
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 13 Alaska
International Night
T, 4-4 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 14 Alaska
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 20 at Ohio State


W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 21 at Ohio State
Big Ten Network

T, 3-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Jan. 27 Michigan State
Ferris TV

W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 28 Michigan State
Ferris TV

W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 3 at Northern Michigan


T, 5-5 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 4 at Northern Michigan


W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 10 at Notre Dame


W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 11 Notre Dame
Comcast

W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 17 Bowling Green State
Ferris TV

W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 18 Bowling Green State
Ferris TV

W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 24 at Western Michigan
Fox Sports Detroit (HD)

T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 25 Western Michigan
Ferris TV

L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Fri Mar. 9 Bowling Green State
CCHA Tournament Quarterfinals

Ferris TV

L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 10 Bowling Green State
CCHA Tournament Quarterfinals

Ferris TV

W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Mar. 11 Bowling Green State
CCHA Tournament Quarterfinals

Ferris TV

L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 23 vs. Denver @ Green Bay, Wisc. - Resch Center
NCAA Midwest Regional Semi-Final

Altitude, ESPNU, ESPN3
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 24 vs. Cornell @ Green Bay, Wisc. - Resch Center
NCAA Midwest Regional Final

ESPNU & ESPN3

W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
April
Thu Apr. 5 vs. Union @ Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa Bay, Fla.
NCAA Frozen Four Semifinal

ESPNU & ESPN3

W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 7 vs. Boston College @ Tampa Bay, Fla. - Tampa Bay Times Forum
NCAA Frozen Four Championship

ESPN2

L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Video   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop Magnet Street