2012-13 Bulldog Hockey Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-16-5 .500 13-12-3 .518 Lost 2 8-5-3 7-10-2 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Media Links
October
Sun Oct. 7 Ryerson University
Big Rapids, MI
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 12 at RPI
Troy, NY
L, 3-1 Final RPI TV Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at RPI
Troy, NY
T, 2-2 Final - OT RPI TV Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 Mercyhurst (Pa.)
Big Rapids, MI
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 20 Mercyhurst (Pa.)
Big Rapids, MI
T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 26 Alaska
Big Rapids, MI
W, 6-3 Final Ferris TV & FOX 7 (Alaska) Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 27 Alaska
Big Rapids, Mi
L, 3-2 Final Ferris TV & FOX 7 (Alaska) Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Fri Nov. 2 Miami (Ohio)
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 3 Miami (Ohio)
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 4-2 Final Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 9 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Nov. 10 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 16 at Bowling Green State
Bowling Green, OH
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 at Bowling Green State
Bowling Green, OH
W, 3-1 Final Buckeye Cable Sports Network Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Fri Nov. 30 Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-0 Final Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
T, 3-3 Final - OT Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Dec. 7 at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
L, 3-1 Final Comcast Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Cornell @ Estero, Fla.
Estero, Fla.
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Minnesota Duluth @ Estero, Fla.
Estero, Fla.
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Michigan State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 11 Ohio State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 12 Ohio State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 18 at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final FOX Sports Network Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 19 Michigan State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-2 Final Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Jan. 25 at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
W, 3-1 Final CBS Sports Network Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Jan. 26 at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Western Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-1 Final Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 2 Western Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
T, 2-2 Final - OT Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 8 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 9 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 15 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final - OT Ferris TV Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 16 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-3 Final FOX Sports Network Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final CBS Sports Network Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 2 at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
T, 1-1 Final - OT FOX Sports Detroit Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Mar. 15 at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
W, 4-2 Final CCHA Playoffs - Quarterfinals Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Mar. 16 at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 3-1 Final CCHA Playoffs - Quarterfinals Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Mar. 17 at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 3-2 Final CCHA Playoffs - Quarterfinals Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop Magnet Street