Audio | Video | Recap | Box Score

2013-14 Bulldog Hockey Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-11-3 .709 20-6-2 .750 Lost 1 16-1-1 10-7-2 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Media Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Colgate
Hamilton, NY
W, 7-4 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 at Colgate
Hamilton, NY
L, 1-0 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 15 at Mercyhurst (Pa.)
Erie, Penn.
W, 3-2 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 St. Lawrence
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-2 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 19 St. Lawrence
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-3 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
W, 5-0 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 2 at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
W, 3-2 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final - OT Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 9 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-3 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 15 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
T, 3-3 Final - OT Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 16 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-2 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 22 Alaska
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-3 Final FOX 7 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 23 Alaska
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-3 Final FOX 7 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 29 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
W, 4-1 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Nov. 30 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
T, 1-1 Final - OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Audio  
December
Fri Dec. 6 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
W, 5-3 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Dec. 7 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
W, 3-1 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Wed Dec. 11 at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
T, 2-2 Final - OT FSN Detroit 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Dec. 14 at Michigan State
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game
W, 2-0 Final Comcast 900 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
January
Fri Jan. 3 vs. RPI @ Mariucci Arena - Mariucci Classic
Minneapolis, Minn.
W, 6-2 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 4 vs. Colgate @ Mariucci Arena - Mariucci Classic
Minneapolis, Minn.
L, 3-0 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 10 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 1-0 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 11 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-2 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 17 at Minnesota State
Mankato, Minn.
L, 6-2 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 18 at Minnesota State
Mankato, Minn.
L, 4-3 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Fri Jan. 24 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
L, 3-2 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 25 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 7 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-1 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 8 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final Ferris TV 22/97 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 14 at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minn.
W, 4-1 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Feb. 15 at Bemidji State
Bemidji, Minn.
L, 2-1 Final Ferris TV (Live) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Fri Feb. 21 Alas. Anchorage
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-2 Final TV: GCI 1 Ak. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 22 Alas. Anchorage
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-3 Final TV: GCI 1 Ak. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 28 at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 4-1 Final FOX 7 Alaska Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 5-3 Final FOX 7 Alaska Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 7 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 8 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 2-1 Final Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Mar. 14 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 8-0 Final Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 15 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 21 vs. Alas. Anchorage @ Van Andel Arena - WCHA Final Five Playoff Championship
Grand Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final - OT FSN Detroit+ 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Minnesota State @ Van Andel Arena - WCHA Final Five Playoff Championship
Grand Rapids, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final FSN Detroit 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 28 vs. Colgate @ 2014 NCAA Midwest Regional
Cincinnati, Ohio
W, 1-0 Final ESPNU 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Mar. 29 vs. North Dakota @ 2014 NCAA Midwest Regional Final
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT ESPNU 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop