2017-18 Ferris State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 27
Assists 44
Goals/ game 2.08
Shots/ game 30.4
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
September
Sat., Sep. 30 Crimson # W, 4-3 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Western Michigan L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Western Michigan W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Michigan * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Northern Michigan * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Bemidji State * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Bemidji State * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Michigan L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 at Michigan W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 10 Alaska * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Alaska * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Michigan State L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 Michigan State L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at U.S. National Team Development Program U-18 7:05 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Bowling Green State * 5:07 PM
Sun., Jan. 07 Bowling Green State * 3:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 at Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. WCHA Championship Game % TBA
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals % TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. NCAA Frozen Four National Championship Game % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event