2010 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-3 .447 7-6-2 .533 Lost 4 5-4-1 2-5-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 3 Minnesota State
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 5 Winona State (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 8 Grand Valley State
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 10 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 12 at Northwood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 17 at Northern Michigan
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 19 at Michigan Tech
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 24 Ashland
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 26 Lake Erie
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 1 Ohio Dominican
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 8 Saginaw Valley State
Top Taggart Field
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 10 Northwood
Top Taggart Field
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 12 at Lewis (Ill.)
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 15 Michigan Tech
Top Taggart Field
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 17 Northern Michigan
Top Taggart Field
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 22 at Findlay
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 24 at Tiffin
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 30 at Grand Valley State
TV-Comcast 900/901
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Tue Nov. 2 at Northern Michigan
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop