2013 Schedule: Ferris St.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8-2 .526 7-4-1 .625 Lost 1 7-1 2-7-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 5 at Wisconsin-Parkside
Kenosha, Wis.
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 at Lewis (Ill.)
Romeoville, Ill.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Madonna
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Sep. 20 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 at Ashland
Ashland, Ohio
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Directions  
Fri Sep. 27 at Northwood
Midland, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 29 at Saginaw Valley State
Saginaw, Mich.
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 Walsh
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Oct. 6 Malone
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 12 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Tue Oct. 15 Northwood
Big Rapids, Mich. - "Non-Conference" - Rescheduled
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats  
Fri Oct. 18 Tiffin
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Oct. 20 Findlay
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 25 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 at Michigan Tech
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich. - "Non-Conference"
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
November
Sun Nov. 3 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Tue Nov. 5 at Ohio Dominican
2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 at Grand Valley State
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop