2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 7-7 .500 Won 1 5-5 3-10 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 6 at Lake Erie
Forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Directions  
Sat Sep. 7 at Malone
Canton, Ohio
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Walsh
Canton, Ohio
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Wayne State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Hillsdale
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 Findlay
Campus Kids Day
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at Northwood
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 Saginaw Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Warhawk Fall Invitational
Final Results   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Warhawk Invitational
Final Results   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Ashland
Ashland, Ohio
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 17 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 vs. Northwood @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 vs. Walsh @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Match
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 27 vs. Ashland @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament - 7th-Place Match
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 15 Olivet Nazarene
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 18 Davenport
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 at Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Ind.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Northwestern Ohio
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 at Valdosta St.
Valdosta, Ga.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 at Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 at Georgia College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 18 Aquinas
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 13 Lewis (Ill.)
Big Rapids, Mich.
Cancelled