2014-15 Ferris State Women's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 8-4 .667 Won 2 6-1 3-3 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 6 Lake Superior State
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 7 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 9 Aquinas
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 14 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 17 at Northwood
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at Wayne State
Detroit, Mich
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 at Hillsdale
Hillsdale, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Findlay
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 5 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 9 Walsh
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 Ohio Dominican
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 11 Ashland
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 vs. Tiffin @ Midland Community Tennis Center - Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 vs. Saginaw Valley State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
Midland, Mich.
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 26 vs. Walsh @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament 5th-place Match
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 21 Northwestern Ohio
2:00 PM
Fri Feb. 27 Olivet Nazarene
5:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 Indianapolis
2:00 PM
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Western Michigan
11:00 AM
Sun Mar. 8 at Eckerd
11:00 AM
Mon Mar. 9 at Minnesota State
Tampa, Fla.
11:30 AM
Tue Mar. 10 at Rollins
4:00 PM
Wed Mar. 11 at Southern Indiana
Cape Canaveral, Fla.
11:00 AM
Thu Mar. 12 at Fla. Southern
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 31 at Davenport
6:00 PM
April
Thu Apr. 2 at Lewis (Ill.)
Romeoville, Ill.
1:30 PM
May
Fri May. 1 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Sat May. 2 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Sun May. 3 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Wed May. 13 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Thu May. 14 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Fri May. 15 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Sat May. 16 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop