2014-15 Ferris State Women's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-0 1.000 3-0 1.000 Won 4 3-0 1-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 6 Lake Superior State
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 7 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 9 Aquinas
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 14 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 17 at Northwood
Northwood, Mich.
2:00 PM
Sat Sep. 20 at Wayne State
Detroit, Mich
1:00 PM
Sun Sep. 21 at Hillsdale
Hillsdale, Mich.
1:00 PM
Fri Sep. 26 vs. ITA Midwest Regional @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
Sat Sep. 27 vs. ITA Midwest Regional @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
Sun Sep. 28 vs. ITA Midwest Regional @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
TBA
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Findlay
Findlay, Ohio
1:00 PM
Sun Oct. 5 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
10:00 AM
Thu Oct. 9 Walsh
12:00 PM
Fri Oct. 10 Ohio Dominican
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 11 Ashland
11:00 AM
Fri Oct. 17 Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Fri Oct. 24 vs. GLIAC Tournament @ Midland, Mich.
6:45 PM
Sat Oct. 25 vs. GLIAC Tournament @ Midland, Mich.
3:45 PM
Sun Oct. 26 vs. GLIAC Tournament @ Midland, Mich.
8:30 AM
February
Sat Feb. 21 Northwestern Ohio
2:00 PM
Fri Feb. 27 Olivet Nazarene
5:00 PM
Sat Feb. 28 Indianapolis
2:00 PM
March
Sun Mar. 1 at Western Michigan
TBA
Sun Mar. 8 at Eckerd
11:00 AM
Tue Mar. 10 at Rollins
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 12 at Fla. Southern
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 31 at Davenport
6:00 PM
May
Fri May. 1 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Sat May. 2 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Sun May. 3 at NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Wed May. 13 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Thu May. 14 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Fri May. 15 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Sat May. 16 vs. NCAA Championships @ Surprise, Ariz.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop