2014-15 Ferris State Volleyball Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 10-1 .909 Lost 1 4-0 6-1 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 4 vs. Tampa @ Tampa Invitational
Tampa, Fla
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Tusculum @ Tampa, Fla.
Tampa Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Central Missouri @ Tampa Invitational
Tampa, Fla
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Indianapolis @ Tampa Invitational
Tampa, Fla
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 13 at Wayne State
Detroit, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 Walsh
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 Malone
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 23 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich. Comcast 900 97.3 FM
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Sep. 26 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 27 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
October
Fri Oct. 3 Ashland
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 4 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 10 at Findlay
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 at Hillsdale
Hillsdale, Mich.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 vs. Indianapolis @ GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Aurora, Ill.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 vs. Missouri-St. Louis @ GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Aurora, Ill.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Truman @ GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Aurora, Ill.
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 25 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
3:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Oct. 28 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Oct. 31 at Lake Superior State
Senior Night
7:00 PM Live stats  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Northwood
Northwood, Mich.
5:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Nov. 7 Wayne State
Big Rapids, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 8 Saginaw Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
5:00 PM
Wed Nov. 12 GLIAC Quarterfinals
TBA
Sat Nov. 15 GLIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sun Nov. 16 GLIAC Finals
TBA
Thu Nov. 20 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Fri Nov. 21 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat Nov. 22 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
December
Thu Dec. 4 vs. NCAA Elite 8 Tournament @ NCAA Elite 8 Tournament
Louisville, Kent.
TBA
Fri Dec. 5 vs. NCAA Elite 8 Tournament @ NCAA Elite 8 Tournament
Louisville, Kent.
TBA
Sat Dec. 6 vs. NCAA Elite 8 Tournament @ NCAA Elite 8 Tournament
Louisville, Kent.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop