2019-20 Ferris State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Waterloo (Canada) # 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. U.S Under-18 # 7:07 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Colgate 7:07 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Miami (Ohio) TBA
Sat., Oct. 19 at Miami (Ohio) TBA
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Northern Michigan * 7:07 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Northern Michigan * 6:07 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 at Western Michigan 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Western Michigan 7:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Bemidji State * 6:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 23 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 29 at Alas. Anchorage * 11:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 30 at Alas. Anchorage * 9:07 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 13 vs. Alabama-Huntsville * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Alabama-Huntsville * 6:07 PM
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Great Lakes Invitational TBA
Tue., Dec. 31 vs. Great Lakes Invitational TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 at Bemidji State * 8:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 at Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. Minnesota State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Minnesota State * 6:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Alaska * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Alaska * 6:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 at Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Michigan Tech * 6:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Northern Michigan * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Michigan Tech * 6:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Lake Superior State * 6:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. WCHA Quarterfinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. WCHA Quarterfinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. WCHA Quarterfinals TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. WCHA Championship TBA
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. NCAA Frozen Four (Semifinals) TBA
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. NCAA Frozen Four (Championship) TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event