2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule (Tentative): Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-13 .552 13-9 .591 Lost 1 7-4 7-9 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 29 vs. Aquinas @ Greenville, Mich.
"Exhibition Game at Greenville HS"
W, 66-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Tue Nov. 3 at Dayton
"Exhibition Game"
L, 88-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 10 at Calvin
"Exhibition Game"
W, 88-68 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 15 at Lewis (Ill.)
"Season Opener"
L, 65-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 16 at Central Michigan
L, 82-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 21 at St. Joseph's (Ind.)
L, 98-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 30 Grand Valley State
W, 67-41 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Thu Dec. 3 Ashland
W, 82-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 5 Tiffin
W, 82-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 10 at Findlay
L, 90-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 at Hillsdale
W, 78-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 29 vs. Taylor (Ind.) @ Erie, Pa.
"Porreco Cup Tournament"
W, 77-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 30 vs. Seton Hill (Pa.) @ Erie, Pa.
"Porreco Cup" "Championship Game"
W, 71-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
January
Thu Jan. 7 Lake Superior State
L, 81-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 9 Saginaw Valley State
L, 86-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Jan. 11 at Grand Valley State
L, 80-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 14 at Tiffin
W, 85-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 at Ashland
W, 80-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 21 at Wayne State
W, 54-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 at Northwood
W, 86-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 28 Northern Michigan
W, 82-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 30 Michigan Tech
W, 67-63 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Thu Feb. 4 Hillsdale
L, 96-85 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 6 Findlay
W, 86-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 11 at Michigan Tech
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 13 at Northern Michigan
W, 90-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 18 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 68-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 20 at Lake Superior State
L, 69-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 25 Northwood
W, 93-74 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 27 Wayne State
L, 85-78 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Tue Mar. 2 at Saginaw Valley State
"GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals"
W, 65-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 5 at Findlay
"GLIAC Tournnament Semifinals"
L, 82-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop