2014-15 Ferris State Bulldog Hockey Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-19-2 .429 11-14-1 .442 Tied 1 7-7-1 7-10-1 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Media Links
October
Sat Oct. 4 Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-3 Final Comcast 900 Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 10 Wilfrid Laurier
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-1 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 17 at St. Lawrence
Canton, NY
W, 3-2 Final - OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Oct. 18 at St. Lawrence
Canton, NY
L, 2-0 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 24 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 1-0 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 25 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 31 at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
W, 1-0 Final Comcast 900 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 7 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
W, 1-0 Final - OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 8 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
L, 2-0 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio  
Thu Nov. 13 Alas. Anchorage
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 10-2 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 14 Alas. Anchorage
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 4-0 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Nov. 21 Alabama-Huntsville
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-2 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 22 Alabama-Huntsville
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-2 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Fri Nov. 28 at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Home 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 29 at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
L, 5-3 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
December
Fri Dec. 12 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-2 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 13 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 5-0 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Dec. 28 vs. Michigan State @ Great Lakes Invitational
Detroit, Mich.
L, 2-0 Final FOX Detroit Plus FCSA (National) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Dec. 29 vs. Michigan Tech @ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich.
50th Annual Great Lakes Invitational
L, 4-2 Final FOX Detroit Plus FCSA (National) 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
January
Fri Jan. 2 at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 2-1 Final GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 3 at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 6-0 Final GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 8 at Alas. Anchorage
Anchorage, Alaska
W, 4-1 Final GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 9 at Alas. Anchorage
Anchorage, Alaska
W, 3-2 Final GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 16 Minnesota State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Ferris TV 22/190 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Audio   Photos  
Sat Jan. 17 Minnesota State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 3-1 Final Ferris TV 22/190 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Jan. 30 at Minnesota State
Mankato, Minn.
L, 5-1 Final Charter 226 MN 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at Minnesota State
Mankato, Minn.
L, 5-1 Final Charter 226 MN 97.3 FM Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
February
Fri Feb. 6 at Bowling Green State
Bowling Green, Ohio
L, 2-1 Final BCSN Ohio 8 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 7 at Bowling Green State
Bowling Green, Ohio
L, 3-2 Final BCSN Ohio 8 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 13 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 14 Bowling Green State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 3-2 Final - OT Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 20 at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
W, 2-1 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 21 at Alabama-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
W, 3-2 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 27 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 28 Bemidji State
Big Rapids, Mich.
T, 1-1 Final - OT Ferris Television 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
March
Fri Mar. 6 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
7:37 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
7:07 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Mar. 13 WCHA Playoffs
TBA
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 14 WCHA Playoffs
TBA
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 15 WCHA Playoffs
TBA
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Mar. 20 at WCHA Semi-Finals
St. Paul, Minn.
TBA FOX Sports Net. 97.3 FM
Sat Mar. 21 at WCHA Championship
St. Paul, Minn.
TBA FOX Sports Net. 97.3 FM
Fri Mar. 27 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA ESPNU 97.3 FM
Sat Mar. 28 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA ESPNU 97.3 FM
April
Thu Apr. 9 at NCAA Frozen Four
Boston, Mass.
TBA ESPN2 97.3 FM
Sat Apr. 11 at NCAA Frozen Four
Boston, Mass.
TBA ESPN 97.3 FM

View: Mobile | Desktop