2018-19 Ferris State Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-22-2
Pct. .281
Conf. 5-16-2
Pct. .261
Streak Won 1
Home 4-10-2
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Goals 82
Assists 142
Goals/ game 2.56
Shots/ game 27.4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 U.S Under-18 # W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Lethbridge # W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Western Michigan L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Western Michigan L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Mercyhurst (Pa.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Alas. Anchorage * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Michigan State L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Michigan State W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 Michigan Tech * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Michigan Tech * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Minnesota State * L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Minnesota State * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Alaska * L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Alaska * L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Bowling Green State * T, 3-3 Final Shootout - Away
Sat., Dec. 08 Bowling Green State * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 14 at Northern Michigan * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Northern Michigan * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 at Minnesota L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Minnesota W, 3-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 6-5 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 05 at Alabama-Huntsville * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 11 Minnesota State * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 Minnesota State * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 vs. Lawrence Tech L, 5-3 Final - 2OT
Fri., Jan. 25 at Bowling Green State * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bowling Green State * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Lake Superior State * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Lake Superior State * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Bemidji State * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 09 Bemidji State * L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Alas. Anchorage * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Alas. Anchorage * 11:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Alabama-Huntsville * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Alabama-Huntsville * 7:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. WCHA Championship Game TBA
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. NCAA Frozen Four National Championship Game TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event