2012 Softball Schedule/Results: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-24 .564 19-13 .594 Lost 1 12-6 10-8 9-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 17 vs. Davenport @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Aquinas Fall Ball Invitational
9:30 AM
    vs. Muskegon CC @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Aquinas Fall Ball Invitational
12:30 PM
    vs. Owens CC @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Aquinas Fall Ball Invitational
3:30 PM
    vs. TBD @ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Aquinas Fall Ball Invitational
5:00 PM
Sun Sep. 18 vs. Central Michigan @ Traverse City, Mich.
Fall Tournament - Traverse City West HS
10:30 AM
    vs. Western Michigan @ Traverse City, Mich.
Fall Tournament - Traverse City West HS
12:00 PM
    vs. Michigan @ Traverse City, Mich.
Fall Tournament - Traverse City West HS
2:00 PM
Sat Sep. 24 at Northwood
Northwood Fall Tournament
11:00 AM
    vs. Alma @ Midland, Mich.
Northwood Fall Tournament
1:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 vs. Concordia-St. Paul (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Minnesota State @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 5-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 4 vs. Southwest Minnesota State @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. C.W. Post (N.Y.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 5 vs. Wheeling Jesuit (W.Va.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Cloud State (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 vs. Lees-McRae (N.C.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Seton Hill (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Mar. 8 vs. Holy Family (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Southwest Minnesota State @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. St. Cloud State (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. California (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 10 vs. Minn. St. Moorhead @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Shippensburg (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 19 Aquinas
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    Aquinas
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 23 at Findlay
L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Findlay
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 at Tiffin
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Tiffin
W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 25 at Wayne State
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Wayne State
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 28 at Davenport
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    at Davenport
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 31 at Grand Valley State
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    at Grand Valley State
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
April
Sun Apr. 1 at Grand Valley State
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    at Grand Valley State
W, 11-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Apr. 4 Northwood
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Northwood
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 6 Hillsdale
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Hillsdale
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 7 Hillsdale
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    Hillsdale
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 10 at Lake Superior State
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
    at Lake Superior State
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Apr. 13 Lake Erie
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
    Lake Erie
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
Sat Apr. 14 Ohio Dominican
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Ohio Dominican
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 15 Ashland
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Ashland
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 18 at Northwood
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Northwood
W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 20 Saginaw Valley State
Postponed Live stats   Photos  
    Saginaw Valley State
Postponed Live stats   Photos  
Sat Apr. 21 Saginaw Valley State
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Saginaw Valley State
W, 8-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Apr. 22 Saginaw Valley State
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats  
    Saginaw Valley State
L, 13-12 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats  
Tue Apr. 24 at Lake Superior State
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Lake Superior State
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 27 vs. Ohio Dominican @ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament First Round
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
    vs. Grand Valley State @ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
Sat Apr. 28 vs. Wayne State @ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
    vs. Grand Valley State @ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
Sun Apr. 29 vs. Wayne State @ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio
GLIAC Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop