2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule (Tentative): Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-19 .296 7-15 .318 Won 2 7-5 1-14 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 1 at Oakland
"Exhibition Game"
L, 60-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 20 at Gannon (Pa.)
L, 85-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 21 at Edinboro (Pa.)
L, 90-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 24 Lewis (Ill.)
W, 74-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 30 Grand Valley State
L, 57-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Thu Dec. 3 Ashland
W, 75-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 5 Tiffin
L, 74-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 10 at Findlay
L, 71-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 12 at Hillsdale
L, 94-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 30 at Southern Indiana
L, 71-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 31 at Oakland City (Ind.)
L, 85-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 7 Lake Superior State
W, 60-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 9 Saginaw Valley State
W, 61-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Jan. 11 at Grand Valley State
L, 64-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 14 at Tiffin
W, 75-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 16 at Ashland
L, 71-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 21 at Wayne State
L, 69-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 23 at Northwood
L, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 28 Northern Michigan
L, 56-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 30 Michigan Tech
L, 75-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Thu Feb. 4 Hillsdale
W, 69-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 6 Findlay
L, 72-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 11 at Michigan Tech
L, 64-41 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 13 at Northern Michigan
L, 73-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 18 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 66-50 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 20 at Lake Superior State
L, 54-42 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 25 Northwood
W, 59-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 27 Wayne State
W, 61-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop