2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-9 .571 8-4 .667 Lost 4 7-3 3-4 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 at Saginaw Valley State
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 8 Findlay
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 9 Tiffin
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Wayne State
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 Hillsdale
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 20 at Northwood
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 22 Lake Superior State
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 25 Michigan Tech
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 30 Grand Valley State
Postponed Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 6 at Ashland
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 7 at Ohio Dominican
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at Lake Erie
Forfeit Win
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 Grand Valley State
Rescheduled Match
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 21 vs. Ashland @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 vs. Saginaw Valley State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 23 vs. Lake Superior State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Fifth-Place Match
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Thu Feb. 23 Davenport
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 2 Hope
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 4 vs. Rockhurst (Mo.) @ St. Louis, Mo.
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 6 at Washington (Mo.)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 7 at Missouri-St. Louis
Match called - darkness
4-2
DNF
Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 8 at DePauw (Ind.)
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 13 Lewis (Ill.)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop