Ferris State Invitational - Final Records & All-Tourney Team

Ferris State Invitational - Final Records & All-Tourney Team

Below is a complete wrapup of the 2012 Ferris State University Volleyball Invitational held on Friday and Saturday at FSU's Ewigleben Sports Complex. This includes final team records, scores and an all-tournament team.

Click here for final scores & statistics

Final Team Records:

Northern Michigan (4-0)
Ferris State (3-1)
Mercyhurst (3-1)
Minnesota-Crookston (3-1)
Northwood (3-1)
Clarion (2-2)
Alderson-Broaddus (0-4)
Glenville State (0-4)
West Virginia State (0-4)

All-Tournament Team:
Jordan Dunn - Northwood
Sarah Hamilton - Northern Michigan
Kellisha Harley - Northern Michigan
Hannah Heeter - Clarion
Angi Kent - Ferris State
Becky Leusch - Mercyhurst
Brittany Looker - Minnesota Crookston
Julia Pakhomenko - Northwood
Laura Subject - Clarion
Anne Sutton - Ferris State
Elyse Texido - Mercyhurst
Chelsea Wiesner - Minnesota Crookston

View: Mobile | Desktop